Representation

 

 

MIDWEST

Sharon Swanson
(773) 456-4084
sharon@sharonandperry.com

EAST COAST

Dana Dubay
917.696.7832
dana@dubay.tv

SOUTHEAST

Perry Tongate
(512) 577-4997
perry@sharonandperry.com

 

Leadership

 

 

FOUNDER / DIRECTOR
Jeremy Pinckert
jeremy@explore-media.com

POST PRODUCER
Garret Brubaker
garret@explore-media.com

SOCIAL
Katelyn Craig
kate@explore-media.com

EXECUTIVE PRODUCER
Seth Deahl
seth@explore-media.com


FINANCE
accounting@explore-media.com

 

offices

 

311 W SUPERIOR ST. 
SUITE 218
CHICAGO, IL 60654
312.818.2101


520 E Lasalle ave
south bend, in 46617
574.318.3190