Contact

 



Sales


Offices

Jeremy Pinckert
Managing Director
jeremy@explore-media.com

Seth Deahl
Producer
seth@explore-media.com

Garret Brubaker
Editor
garret@explore-media.com



Amy McIntyre
Midwest Representation
amy@beelinereps.com




CHICAGO

320 N Damen Ave. Suite 202B
Chicago, IL 60612
312.818.2101

 

 

Julie Sutton
Marketing Coordinator
julie@explore-media.com

Jessica Garretson
Billing/Bookkeeping
jessica@explore-media.com
 

 

 

 

 






SOUTH BEND

520 E Lasalle Ave.
South Bend, IN  46617
574.318.3190