Dee Rymer
West Coast / Texas Representation                                                  ‭(310) 795-8173‬
dee@blushla.tv

Sales

Amy McIntyre
Midwest Representation
(312) 550-2554‬
                                                         amy@beelinereps.com                                                                              


Contact

Seth Deahl
Executive Producer
seth@explore-media.com

Alexis Jaworski
Marketing
alexis@explore-media.com



 

 

 

Jeremy Pinckert
Founder
jeremy@explore-media.com    

Garret Brubaker
Post-Production Coordinator
garret@explore-media.com

Alyssa Rios
Finance
accounting@explore-media.com

 


Offices

CHICAGO

311 W Superior St. Suite 218
Chicago, IL 60654
312.818.2101

SOUTH BEND

520 E Lasalle Ave.
South Bend, IN  46617
574.318.3190