Sales

 

 

Contact

 


 


Offices

Amy McIntyre
Midwest Representation
amy@beelinereps.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

Jeremy Pinckert
Managing Director
jeremy@explore-media.com

Seth Deahl
Producer
seth@explore-media.com

Garret Brubaker
Editor
garret@explore-media.com


 




CHICAGO

320 N Damen Ave. Suite 202B
Chicago, IL 60612
312.818.2101

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Julie Sutton
Administrative
julie@explore-media.com

Jessica Garretson
Billing/Bookkeeping
jessica@explore-media.com
 

 

 

 

 



SOUTH BEND

520 E Lasalle Ave.
South Bend, IN  46617
574.318.3190