Representation

 

 

WEST COAST / TEXAS

BLush LA - Dee Rymer
(310) 795-8173‬
dee@blushla.tv

MIDWEST

The Talent Well - Janice Wagdy
312.371.0941
janicereps@gmail.com

EAST COAST

Dana Dubay
917.696.7832
dana@dubay.tv

SOUTHEAST

Jim Miller
(301) 340-1917
jimrepsprod@gmail.com

 

Leadership

 

 

FOUNDER
Jeremy Pinckert
jeremy@explore-media.com

POST PRODUCER
Garret Brubaker
garret@explore-media.com

MARKETING
Alexis Jaworski
alexis@explore-media.com

EXECUTIVE PRODUCER
Seth Deahl
seth@explore-media.com


FINANCE
accounting@explore-media.com

 

office

 

 

311 W SUPERIOR ST. SUITE 218
CHICAGO, IL 60654
312.818.2101